Interested in joining? See our ABOUT page for more info or email membership@pudseybramley.com

For general enquiries email pudseybramley@gmail.com

For the Juniors and Pups sections of the club, contact:

Coach: Andy Cook 0113 2297086
Junior Development Co-ordinator & Assistant Coach: Joanne Boocock –  07941678790 – pandb.juniors@talktalk.net
Pups Coach: Adele Carter – pandbpups@hotmail.com

Here is a list of the 2016-17 Club Committee & Captains:

RoleNameEmail
PresidentSarah Rowellsarah@srowell.co.uk
ChairpersonGraham Pillinggdpilling@gmail.com
Secretary - MinutesPosition Vacant
Secretary - MembershipAdam Speedmembership@pudseybramley.com
TreasurerCharlie McIntoshcharles.mcintosh@hotmail.co.uk
Junior Development Co-ordinatorJoanne Boocockpandb.juniors@talktalk.net
Senior Development Co-ordinatorNiall Bourkeniallbourke@gmail.com
H&S + Welfare Co-ordinatorStacy Kite
Kit Secretary - SeniorCharlie McIntoshcharles.mcintosh@hotmail.co.uk
Kit Secretary - JuniorNicola Robinson
Website & Publicity SecretaryGraham Pillinggdpilling@gmail.com
RoleCaptainEmail
FellMatt Lockyermilockyer@yahoo.co.uk
Cross CountryNiall Bourkeniallbourke@gmail.com
LadiesRachel Pillingrachel_h_pilling@hotmail.co.uk
Junior CaptainsBoys - Mitchell Boocock; Girls - Emily Kite